domingo, novembro 6

Sleeping Giant - Sons of Thunder [2009]



1. Gang Signs
2. No One Leaves This Room Sick
3. Sons of Thunder
4. Descending into Hell (ft. Bruce LePage of 100 Demons)
5. The Streets Don't Lie
6. The Army of the Chosen One (ft. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter and Krissi Green)
7. I've Seen (ft. Dawn Johnson)
8. Confession
9. He Will Reign