segunda-feira, fevereiro 6

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows - D.R.U.G.S. [2011]



1. If You Think This Song Is About You, It Probably Is
2. The Only Thing You Talk About
3. Graveyard Dancing
4. Mr. Owl Ate My Worm
5. Sex Life
6. Laminated E.T. Animal
7. Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups
8. I'm the Rehab, You're the Drugs
9. I'm Her to Take the Sky
10. The Hangman
11. My Swagger Has a First Name