terça-feira, dezembro 13

Evergreen Terrace - Burned Alive By Time [2002]

Metalcore / Hardcore


1. Understading the Fear That Lies Within
2. No Donnie, These Men Are Nihilist
3. Burned Alive by Time
4. Dear Live Journal
5. Funeral Grade Flowers
6. My Heart Beats in Breakdowns
7. Taking Care of the Dead Fish
8. Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em
9. Absence of Purpose in the Succession of Events
10. Heavy Number One (Aka: Shizzle My Nizzle)
11. Enjoy the Silence