sábado, novembro 5

Iwrestledabearonce - Ruining It for Everybody [2011]

Experimental Metal


1. Next Visible Delicious 
2. You Know That Ain't Them Dogs' Real Voices 
3. Deodorant Can’t Fix Ugly 
4. This Head Music Makes My Eyes Rain 
5. It Is “Bro” Isn’t It? 
6. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket 
7. Break It Down Camacho 
8. Stay to the Right 
9. I’m Gonna Shoot 
10. Karate Nipples 
11. Button It Up