quinta-feira, outubro 6

Underoath - Lost In Sound Of Separation [2008]



1. Breathing in a New Mentality
2. Anyone Can Dig a Hole But It Takes a Real Man to Call It Home
3. A Fault Line, A Fault of Mine
4. Emergency Broadcast / The End Is Near
5. The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
6. We Are the Involuntary
7. The Created Void
8. Coming Down Is Calming Down
9. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
10. Too Bright to See, Too Loud to Hear
11. Desolate Earth / The End Is Here