sábado, outubro 8

Maylene and The Sons Of Disaster - Self-titled [2005]

Southern Rock/Metalcore


1. Caution : Dangerous Curves Ahead
2. The Road Home to Panther Creek
3. Bang! The Witch Is Dead
4. Tough as John Jacobs
5. Gusty Like the Wind
6. The Mind of a Grimes
7. Lady at the Gate
8. Never Stop Haunting
9. Hell on the Rise
10. Just Wanted to Make Mother Proud