domingo, agosto 7

Medea Rising - We Were Never Meant To Be [2010]



1. Fainted Fallen Forever
2. No Need For A Hankerchief
3. Cinderellas Mouth Tastes Like Chicken
4. Jump Off The Hoe Train
5. Tagteam Douchebag Queerbashing
6. Contempt
7. Tears Will Be Shed
8. Sheilas Like You Should Dream Of Disneyland
9. Epic Fall
10. We Were Never Meant To Be