sábado, agosto 6

ADTR - Homesick [2009]



1. The Downfall of Us All 
2. My Life for Hire 
3. I'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made of ? (ft. Mike Hranica of The Devil Wears Prada) 
4. NJ Legion Iced Tea 
5. Mr. Highway's Thinking About The End
6. Have Faith in Me
7. Welcome to the Family (ft. Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain)
8. Homesick
9. Holdin' it Down for the Underground
10. You Already Know What You Are 
11. Another Song About the Weekend 
12. If it Means a Lot to You (ft. Sierra Kusterbeck of VersaEmerge)